2017 Digital Avionics Systems Conference Organizing Committee

Conference Chair

  • Douglas Abernathy (Lockheed Martin Aeronautics, USA)

Technical Program ChairĀ 

  • Miroslav Velev (Aries Design Automation, USA)

Technical Program Co-Chairs

  • Scott Crawford (Raytheon, USA)
  • Wolfgang Schuster, (Imperial College London, UK)

    Awards Chair

    • Chris Watkins, (Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, USA)

    Special Session Chair

    • David W. Matolak (University of South Carolina, USA)

    Finance Chair

    • George Andrew (Risk Management, USA)

    Sponsors & Exhibits Chair

    • Paul Kostek (Air Direct Solutions, USA)

    Tutorials Chair

    • Billy Barott (Embry-Riddle, USA)

    Student Research Competition Chair

    • Ann Witt (Honeywell, USA)

    Student Research Competition Co-Chair

    • Kathleen Kramer (University of San Diego, USA)